Green is obviously my color this season…

Green

Green with Envy? Not me!

Ok sooooooo “Green” has always been a rich color too me, the more I post the more you’ll notice that I stick to the Orange/Brown/Natural Palette. I’ve subconsciously decided I want everything in the “Green” during the winter season – it was Khaki, Navy  & Gray this past fall. I obviously don’t do this on purpose, I just shop and later find that I have all of the same colors over and over and over. Meh… whatev!

IMAGE (From top to Bottom):

Boots: See “Bootie Call” Post

Green “Fly Away” Cardigan: $19.97 – Nordstrom Rack; Olive Tank underneath: $7.99 – Dots; Knit skinny leg bottoms: $19.99 – Target

Khaki Ribbed Cardigan: $29.00, Khaki Pants: $19.99 with extra 40% off coupon – The Limited; Merona Green Turtleneck: $9 – Target

Military Trench: Orig – $149.99; Re-Tell – $89.97 w/coupon – NY&Co.

 

This entry was posted by Lea.

Leave a Reply

