Orgasm Blush, Lipstick ‘n Concealer…

Sephora

This past weekend I went to Sephora located in the Water Tower and every time I go in this store I’m humming the lyrics to Drake’s “Fancy” hence this post’s title. I’m not really heavy on make-up but lately I’ve been experimenting with Mascara. I have “barely there” lashes and in an effort to keep the lashes I have, I’m opting to not wear falsies. I’ve been looking for a volumizer/lengthener and thus far my Maybelline Collasal has served me well but I’m still searching… any suggestions??

The counter girl referred me to the Benefit Brand “Bad Gal Lash” for $19.99 which “supposedly” works as well as the Dior brand without the $28 price tag. I’ll keep ya posted! Well of course when you’re in Sephora you just can’t buy one thing right?! Of course not! My signature scent is DKNY Be Delicious, I absolutely love this fragrance and it works well with my body chemistry. They used to offer Red Delicious & Delicious Night (both discontinued but available online) and now they have “Fresh Blossom” which is a pink, light fragrance. I decided to get the rollerball duo fragrance ($20) along with the Sephora brand lash primer ($15).

IMAGE: In the pic I also included Bath & Body Works’ Secret Wonderland lotion which pairs so well with the DKNY Fresh Blossom fragrance. The mixing of the two offers a scent of jasmine, white amber, strawberry and a tinge of grapefruit – perfect for all occasions. An unlikely combo but trust me the pairing is fragrant! I also included the Cocoa Butter, Nutmeg & Cardamon Body Butter from Crabtree & Evelyn. I typically use this with the Original DKNY Be Delicious Fragrance and the scent is clean, refreshing and oh so unique, this parfum can also be paired with Bath & Body Works’ Eucalyptus Spearmint (not pictured) for an even fresher scent that lasts longer!

This entry was posted by Lea.

One thought on “Orgasm Blush, Lipstick ‘n Concealer…

Leave a Reply

