Holidays are here!

Book Club Holiday Party

Happy Holidays!

Hi All! Well I haven’t been around in a few days – busy with Holiday festivities and all! I attended my book club holiday party on Saturday, our afternoon holiday social at church on Saturday and I’ll be shopping of course up until Christmas and most definitely the day after!

Anyways we’ve been experiencing a sort of heat wave here in Chicago, though it snowed for hours yesterday the temps have reached about 32 degrees which is fairly mild for Chicago winters.  I’m totally taking advantage, traded in my large down coat for my wool car coat pictured above.

IMAGE:

Ellen Tracy Wool Car Coat:  Orig – $99.00; Re-Tell: $49.99 – Marshall’s

Forenza Knee Capped knits: Orig – $39.50; Re-Tell: $19.99 – The Limited

Scarf: NY&Co.

MaxStudio Booties: Orig – $149.00; Re-Tell: $99.00 – Endless.com

This entry was posted by Lea.

Leave a Reply

