Catching up…

Hey  All! I’ve been meaning to post over the last few days but of course I haven’t had the chance to do so. My sunglasses have arrived and I can’t wait to show you guys, PLUS I wanted to share my thoughts on this seasons handbags. Looks like I’ll be posting a lot for today but for now…

Blue_Orange

Blue + Orange = Great Contrast

Here in Chicago, we love Blue!! Or at least I do anyways. I like denim and navy and I tend stick with the darker hues of blue.

IMAGE:

Navy  Cropped Sleeve Blouse: GAP – Orig: $59.50 Re-Tell: $11.99 (markdown + 40% off sale)

Canvas Belt: Old navy – Orig: $29.50 Re-Tell: $9.99

Jeggings: Nordstrom Rack – Re-Tell: $9.97

Alfani Porter Boots: Macy’s – Orig: $109.99 Re-Tell: $52.49 (sale + extra 25% with Macy’s charge)

 

This entry was posted by Lea.

One thought on “Catching up…

  1. Pingback: The BonVoyage Blues… « Re-Tell Therapy…

Leave a Reply

