Purple Rain…

Purple Outfit

Stewardess Jacket 🙂

I titled this blog “Purple Rain” b/c of the colors but now I’m thinking it should be “How may I help you?”!! This ensemble definitely reminds me of an airplane stewardess – I think it’s the jacket!! At any rate, I love the color of the jacket’s trim and the ruffled shirt, the pics do the colors NO justice.

Today I was feeling a little dressier than normal, I still dressed the outfit down with a pair of jeans – add slacks and I’m ready for the office. In case you were wondering, my pics are taken at work and our dress code is very relaxed. From time to time I do like to be “office” ready though it’s not required. For an optional look, I buttoned the jacket and added the belt.

Outfit with belt

With Belt

IMAGE:

3/4 Sleeve Jacket: Old Navy – Re-Tell: Can’t remember but it had to be on sale!

Ruffled Sleeveless Shell: F21 – Re-Tell: Can’t remember but it had to be on sale!

Flare Leg Pant: NY&Co. – Re-Tell: Can’t remember but it had to be on sale!

Synthetic Snake Skin Clutch: Aldo – Re-Tell: Gifted

Patent Leather Shoes: Payless – Re-Tell: Can’t remember but it had to be on sale!

Faux Snakeskin Belt: Target – Orig/Re-Tell: $14.99

 

This entry was posted by Lea.

Leave a Reply

