Looklet – courtesy of Sage Magazine

My first look - Autumn Colors

Hi All! One of our fellow fashion bloggers posted her looks in which she created on looklet.com. She shared with her readers the website and her Autumn 2010 style collection created by her. The site was unfamiliar to me but let me be the first to say it is one of the coolest fashion sites around! I could be there for hours coming up with cool outfits. I’ve posted my first look above — yippee!

Hey does any one remember “Colorforms” and “Shrinky Dinks”?! Perhaps, I’m showing my age here, but as a child of the 80’s I can recall playing with Strawberry Shortcake and Barbie Colorforms in which you add the plastic pieces to dress the characters up as you’d like!! Well this site reminds me of Colorforms only virtual, if you haven’t visited, give it a try!!

 

This entry was posted by Lea.

Leave a Reply

