‘Denim’ed Out!

Really - Denim is in!

Yep I’m back! I haven’t been able to post my outfits since last week so I guess I’m over due 🙂 At any rate, today I want to talk details – AGAIN! Lately, I’ve been into accessories, mainly because they are affordable and the smallest thing can help spruce an outfit. I luv this blue jean “like” shirt that I got from Old Navy months ago and I’ve finally gotten around to wearing it – I’m glad I waited b/c I think the silk scarf with the jewelry gives the “plain” shirt a nice touch.

More Denim...

IMAGE:

Denim Button Up: Old Navy – Orig: $27.50   Re-Tell: $13.99

Scrunch Leg Skinny Denim: Ashley Stewart – Can’t remember but it had to be on sale!

JNY Scarf:  Pay-Half – Orig: $19.97      Re-Tell: $5.57

Boots:  Max Studio – endless.com; See previous posts

This entry was posted by Lea.

Leave a Reply

