Sunday’s Best

Too matchy?

I thought my second post for the day would be something a little different. Because of our “relaxed” dress code at work, I don’t make it a habit of wearing business attire as I did when I was once a school teacher. In the upcoming weeks, I’ll be featuring business casual wear and outfits more appropriate for church and the office. Here’s a sneak peak at what’s to come.

IMAGE:

Black Banded Bolero: The Limited – Orig: ?   Re-Tell: ?

Polka Dot Dress: The Limited – Orig: ?  Re-Tell: ?

Two tone pumps w/matching patent leather purse: both Nine West Outlet – Purse, Re-Tell: $24.99  Pumps, Re-Tell: $49.99

 

This entry was posted by Lea.

Leave a Reply

