DKNY…


Hey all, keeping in line with my outerwear theme for the next couple of posts, I present you today’s feature which is my DKNY wool car coat. I love this coat and really haven’t worn it that much. In the back the coat drapes down low in the middle forming a u-shaped tail, it’s not prominent from the pics but the coat is definitely a must see in person. I purchased this baby from “the Rack” last year as a birthday gift to myself, it was either this one or an Andrew Marc that I had been eyeing. Below I present the option of wearing the coat with a scarf or without, I love the large collar so opting for a lightweight scarf (not shown here) or nothing at all will draw the eye to the neckline and not detract from the formal style of the coat.

DKNY Car Coat

Can be worn with or without scarf...

IMAGE:

DKNY Wool Coat: Nordstrom Rack – Re-Tell: $129.97

Scarf: NewYork Street Vendor – Re-Tell: $5

 

This entry was posted by Lea.

Leave a Reply

