Vacation & A Wedding…

Kiwi (sis), Mom, Me & Prelly

Hey peeps!!! I’ll be presenting “Didn’t Make the Cut” (Part 2) sometime next week – today’s post features pics of my recent vacation to Severn MD! I went there for two purposes — 1. A weekend of rest and relaxation and 2. My cousin’s wedding.  My uncle (mom’s brother) has a beautiful home and this was one vacation I didn’t want to end. The weather was beautiful and the atmosphere was oh so peaceful! I luv the windy city and the everyday hustle but it’s nice to take a break every once in awhile…

Me, Cuzin Prelly, Shirley, Mar & Kiwi trying to be stylish in the GAP

I am so loving the lightweight scarfs for spring!! I purchased two of these from NY&Co, I think it was a buy 1 get 50%off plus I had a $30 off $75 coupon so I was able to get both for like 8 bucks a piece. I haven’t had a chance to wear the other one but I’ll get to it soon enough! The jacket is one of my personal favs – I lucked up on this puppy during Christmas time, Charlotte Russe had an additional 30% off sale, this was a true come -up… I luv when that happens!

IMAGE:

Mossimo Straw Hat:  Target – $12.99

Jones New York Cardi:  Marshall’s – $16.99

Ruffled Tier Skirt:  NY&Co – Orig: $49.95   Re-Tell:  $21.06

Banana Republic Blouse: See previous post

Denim Jacket:  Charlotte Russe – Orig:  $24.50   Re-Tell:  $12.99

Coral Cargo Skinnies:  NY&Co – Orig: $46.95   Re-Tell:  $19.79

Striped Shirt:  Limited – Orig: $29.99   Re-Tell: $9.99

Lightweight Scarf:  NY&Co – See previous post

This entry was posted by Lea.

2 thoughts on “Vacation & A Wedding…

Leave a Reply

