My Saunsi Poo

Posing in the sun...

Hey all!! A couple of this week’s post’s will be dedicated to my favorite little cuzin Saunsi Poo! I’ve watched this little girl grow into a young lady and now she’s a senior in high school on her way to college. My how the time flies! She’s something else people (compare her to Tamar on the Braxton’s!) and about as sassy as her pics but she’s really a sweetheart, grounded, intelligent and an overall good kid! She’s going places – be on the lookout!

At any rate, this little diva luvs fashion and clothing as  much as I do. This past Sunday we put in a 7hr day out shopping – pics to come :-)… I’m hoping that one day, she too will join the blogosphere and grace us with her fashion sense and outfit posts – until then… here’s Saunsi Poo

Model in training...

This entry was posted by Lea.

One thought on “My Saunsi Poo

Leave a Reply

