Repeat Performance…

Outfit -- Close up shot

Well safe to say that I’m lovin these cargo pants! I think they fit me perfectly and the color is so right for spring. The good thing about these pants is that you can dress them up or down and pair them with just about any shoe –sandal, flat, wedge or clog (my preference) and look absolutely fabulous. I simply can’t get enough of them, I wish I would have purchased more in different colors! Oh well… At any rate, here’s how I rocked them 🙂

Worn with both wedges and clogs...

A closer look...


This entry was posted by Lea.

Leave a Reply

