One Dress One Week…Day 4

Be sure to check out the other participants…

Lexy of BeautyFash – the creator of the challenge!  ::  Toya of The Grey Pastel  ::  Bajan Beauty over at Curves and Confidence  ::  Ronda of Ronda Ready  ::  Rita over at RitaMil via her amazing YouTube channel  ::  Cathy of Minister of Style :: Work it ladies!!

Added my hair piece, blazer and belt...

ACCESSORIZE IT  We’re Day 4 of the challenge and I’m ready to bury this dress! I didn’t have time to iron or wash it, but there’s only one day left in the challenge for me so I’m going to stick it out without complaint. Today I’ve decided to offer a more sophisticated look so I paired it with my black blazer, belt and feathered hair piece and topped off the look with my leopard printed heels in an effort to turn the look from casual to classic. Tomorrow will be a tough one — stay tuned!

I obviously luv poppin that darn collar... SMH!

IMAGE:

Blazer:  GAP – Gifted

Belt:  NY&Co.

Feathered Hair Piece: F21

This entry was posted by Lea.

6 thoughts on “One Dress One Week…Day 4

  1. You are NOT playing!! This challenge looks like it was a breeze for you. This dress was so versatile. The shoes and that HAIR PIECE, perfection!

Leave a Reply

