Bootie Call…

Bootie Call

Boots - BCBGeneraton - Ugg - Ninewest

“Bootie Call” that was the theme of one of Nine West’s most recent email campaigns– thought it was cute so I decided to “Snatch”! This post is obviously about boots! Well I shop for shoes/boots as much as I shop for anything else so here are the lastest to my collection:

IMAGE (L to R): These were still purchased on sale with the exception of the UGG boots (which are never on sale) but I don’t really consider these purchases bargain buys. These are out for this season so they shouldn’t be hard to find and they are sure to be cheaper after Christmas.

BCBGeneration “Meesa” Boot in Oily Camel – Orig: $149.00, Re-Tell: $130.00 at Macy’s;

Ugg “Cassady” Boot – Orig: $200.00, Re-Tell: $200.00

NineWest “Pitbull” – Orig: $129.00, Re-Tell: $65.00

This entry was posted by Lea.

Leave a comment