InFormal Friday

InFormal Friday

Hey all, as you all know I am new to blogging and every blogger is looking to add their own twist to differentiate themselves from others. In visiting NobodiesPrincess, she featured a 30 day challenge in which she challenges herself to 30 things and posts about it. I thought it was a nice idea and a way for me to share something about myself that I normally wouldn’t when posting my fashion finds. Of course I’ve borrowed some of the questions/challenges from her but in some cases I’ve added my own.

I’ve decided to not complete the challenge in 30 days but in 30 weeks! Seem like a long time right? Well let me explain – I’ll be calling this feature of my blog “InFormal Friday” and over the next 30 weeks (on Friday of course) I’ll be posting and answering 30 questions to give my readers a view of Lea a.k.a. Fatty. Be sure to check back next Friday for the first entry of “Informal Friday”. Here is a list of the 30 questions/challenges that will be featured in the upcoming weeks:

Friday 01- A picture of you and 15 random facts or oddball things about yourself

Friday 02 – The best advice you’ve received and who was it from

Friday 03- The meaning behind your blog title

Friday 04- A pic of you and your friends

Friday 05- A picture of somewhere you’ve been

Friday 06- A picture of somewhere you’re going

Friday 07- Someone or something that has the biggest impact on you

Friday 08- Reason why shopping is therapeautic for you

Friday 09- Something you’re proud of

Friday 10- Songs you listen to when you are Happy, Sad, Bored, Hyped, Mad

Friday 11- A recent change that has made an impact on your life

Friday 12- How you found out about WordPress and why you made one

Friday 13- A letter to someone who has hurt you recently

Friday 14- A picture of you and your family

Friday 15- Put your iPod on shuffle: First 10 songs that play

Friday 16- Pet peeves and why

Friday 17- Fondest childhood memories

Friday 18- Plans/dreams/goals you have

Friday 19- Nicknames you have; why do you have them

Friday 20- Someone you see yourself marrying/being with in the future

Friday 21- A picture of something that makes you happy

Friday 22- What makes you different from everyone else

Friday 23- Something you crave for a lot

Friday 24- A letter to your parents

Friday 25- Picture of what’s currently in your bag

Friday 26- Favorite saying

Friday 27- What you want people to get out of reading your blog

Friday 28- A picture of you last year and now, how have you changed since then?

Friday 29- In this past month, what have you learned

Friday 30- Who the hell are you really?

 

This entry was posted by Lea.

Leave a comment